Locations & Hours

*Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the hours at each of our locations have changed according to local mandates. Please check our Coronavirus Updates page for the most accurate information on our locations.*

MAIN OFFICE

Maple Shade, NJ

800-257-5354 856-486-3250

Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY  

Camden, NJ (WHQ)

856-342-3949 856-342-3781

Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Maxton, NC

910-844-1321

Mon, Wed, Fri: 6:45am – 10:00am

Tues, Thurs: 8:15pm – 4:00pm

Napoleon, OH

419-599-6765

Monday 7:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday 6:00am-3:30pm

Wednesday 7:00am-4:00pm

Thursday 7:00am-4:00pm

Friday 6:00am-3:30pm

PEPPERIDGE FARM  
Bloomfield, CT 860-286-6405 860-286-6401

Monday: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Thursday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Friday: 6:00am – 1:00pm

Downer’s Grove, IL 630-241-6357

Tues, Thurs: 9:00am – 2:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Downingtown, PA 610-873-4445

Tuesday: 7:00am – 11:00am

Thursday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Denver, PA 717-336-8524

Wednesday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Friday: 6:00am – 12:00pm

Lakeland, FL 863-499-8017

Thursday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am-12:00pm

Willard, OH 419-933-3538

Monday: 6:00am – 2:30pm

Thursday: 6:00am-7:00am, 1:30pm-2:30pm

Richmond, UT 435-750-8441  
OTHER LOCATIONS  
Fayetteville, AR 479-718-0399 479-718-0456  

*All locations except the Main Office in Maple Shade are accessible to employees of that location only and require a security badge. 

The credit union will be closed the following 2021 Holidays:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021-New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021-Martin Luther King
  • Monday, February 15, 2021-President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021-Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021-Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021-Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021-Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021-Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021-Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021-Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021-Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24, 2021- Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 31, 2021- New Year’s Eve-Credit Union closes at 1:30 pm