Contact Us

Main Phone: 856-486-3250 Toll Free Phone: 800-257-5354 Address: 494 Route 38 East, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Fax: 856-486-3257         

Routing Number: 236077658

Lost or Stolen Visa Debit and STAR ATM Cards: 866-529-1575

Lost or Stolen MasterCard Credit Cards: 800-449-7728

lending@campbellcu.org

memberservices@campbellcu.org

onlinebanking@campbellcu.org

mobiliti@campbellcu.org

Staff Directory Name Phone  Email 
President/CEO David Ardire 856-486-3252 dardire@campbellcu.org
Chief Financial Officer Russell Turco 856-486-3251 rturco@campbellcu.org
Director of IT Tod Odland 856-486-3254 todland@campbellcu.org
Senior EFT/ACH Coordinator Trudy Figueroa 856-486-3283 tfigueroa@campbellcu.org
Senior Debit/Credit Card Coordinator Hilda Nunez 856-486-3277 hnunez@campbellcu.org
Debit/Credit Card Coordinator Leslie Hyman-Deitz
 856-486-3255 lhyman.deitz@campbellcu.org
Senior Loan Officer
Leslie Hicks
856-486-3272 lhicks@campbellcu.org
Loan Officer Christine Stabeno
856-486-3276 cstabeno@campbellcu.org
EFT/Share Draft Coordinator
Chelsea Jimenez
856-486-3285 cjimenez@campbellcu.org
Marketing Coordinator Lisa Fisher 856-486-3279 lfisher@campbellcu.org
Director of Member Solutions Lynn Soltner 856-486-3256 lsoltner@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Frances Abate 856-486-3275 fabate@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Diane Mantooth
856-486-3300 dmantooth@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Donna Lattiere 856-486-3284 dlattiere@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Lea Booth  856-486-3282 lbooth@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Wanda Pichardo
856-342-3262 wpichardo@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep-WHQ Karen Joncas
856-342-3949 kjoncas@campbellcu.org

Board of Directors The board of directors at Campbell  Federal Credit Union is made up of qualified, volunteer credit union members. They are selected to represent the best interests and needs of the membership.

Position Name
Chairperson: Leonard Schafer
Vice-Chairperson: Charles John, Jr.
Treasurer: Raymond Dobry
Secretary Anna Langenhan
Directors: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Robert Knecht
  Carol Dickson
Supervisory Committee: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Mark Hummer
  Charles Lannutti
Internal Auditor: George Biehler