Contact Us

Main Phone: 856-486-3250 Toll Free Phone: 800-257-5354 Address: 494 Route 38 East, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Fax: 856-486-3257         

Routing Number: 236077658

Lost or Stolen Visa Debit and STAR ATM Cards: 866-529-1575

Lost or Stolen MasterCard Credit Cards: 800-449-7728

Staff Directory Name Phone  Email 
President/CEO David Ardire 856-486-3252
Chief Financial Officer Russell Turco 856-486-3251
Director of IT Tod Odland 856-486-3254
Senior EFT/ACH Coordinator Trudy Figueroa 856-486-3283
Senior Debit/Credit Card Coordinator Hilda Nunez 856-486-3277
Debit/Credit Card Coordinator Leslie Hyman-Deitz
Senior Loan Officer
Leslie Hicks
Loan Officer Karen Joncas 856-486-3258

Financial Analyst & EFT Coordinator

Chelsea Jimenez
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Christine Stabeno 856-486-3276
Director of Member Solutions Lynn Soltner 856-486-3256
Member Services Rep Kathleen Buono 856-486-3275
Member Services Rep Diane Mantooth
Member Services Rep Donna Lattiere 856-486-3284
Member Services Rep Lea Booth  856-486-3282
Member Services Rep Wanda Pichardo
Member Services Rep-WHQ   856-342-3949  


Board of Directors The board of directors at Campbell  Federal Credit Union is made up of qualified, volunteer credit union members. They are selected to represent the best interests and needs of the membership.

Position Name
Chairperson: Leonard Schafer
Vice-Chairperson: Charles John, Jr.
Treasurer: Raymond Dobry
Secretary Anna Langenhan
Directors: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Robert Knecht
  Carol Dickson
Supervisory Committee: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Mark Hummer
  Charles Lannutti
Internal Auditor: George Biehler