Locations & Hours

MAIN OFFICE

Cherry Hill, NJ

800-257-5354 856-486-3250

Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

CAMPBELL SOUP COMPANY  

Camden, NJ (WHQ)

856-342-3949 856-342-3781

Monday-Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Maxton, NC

910-844-1321

Mon, Wed, Fri: 7:00am – 10:00am

Tues, Thurs: 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Napoleon, OH

419-599-6765

Monday 7:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday 6:00am-3:30pm

Wednesday 7:00am-4:00pm

Thursday 7:00am-4:00pm

Friday 6:00am-3:30pm

PEPPERIDGE FARM  
Bloomfield, CT 860-286-6405 860-286-6401

Monday: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Thursday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Friday: 6:00am – 1:00pm

Downer’s Grove, IL 630-241-6357

Tues, Thurs: 9:00am – 2:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Downingtown, PA 610-873-4445

Tuesday: 7:00am – 11:00am

Thursday: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Denver, PA 717-336-8524

Monday: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Wednesday: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Friday: 6:00am – 2:00pm

Lakeland, FL 863-499-8017

Thursday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am-12:00pm

Willard, OH 419-933-3823

Monday: 6:00am – 2:30pm

Thursday: 6:00am-7:00am, 1:30pm-2:30pm

Richmond, UT 435-750-8441  
OTHER LOCATIONS  
Mt. Laurel, NJ (PHH Mortgage, BG1) 856-917-6836 Monday-Friday 9:00am- 3:00pm
Fayetteville, AR 479-718-0399 479-718-0456  

 

*All locations except the Main Office in Cherry Hill are accessible to employees of that location only and require a security badge.

The credit union will be closed for the following 2018 Holidays:
Monday, January 1, New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, President's Day
Friday, March 30, Good Friday
Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
Monday, September 3, Labor Day  
Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, Day before Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day