Contact Us

Main Phone: 856-486-3250 Toll Free Phone: 800-257-5354 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2737 Camden, NJ  08101

Fax: 856-486-3257             Routing Number: 236077658

Physical Address: 2 Executive Campus, Suite 100, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
For Directions to our office: GPS Address:2 Executive Campus, Suite 100, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
pcusupport@campbellcu.org Lost or Stolen MasterCard Credit Cards: 800-449-7728
memberservices@campbellcu.org
lending@campbellcu.org Lost or Stolen Visa Debit and STAR ATM Cards: 800-523-4175
Staff Directory      
President/CEO David Ardire 856-486-3252 dardire@campbellcu.org
Chief Financial Officer Russell Turco 856-486-3251 rturco@campbellcu.org
Director of IT Tod Odland 856-486-3254 todland@campbellcu.org
ACH/EFT Coordinator Trudy Figueroa 856-486-3283 tfigueroa@campbellcu.org
ATM Coordinator Hilda Nunez 856-486-3277 hnunez@campbellcu.org
       
Senior Loan Officer
Leslie Hicks
856-486-3272 lhicks@campbellcu.org
Loan Officer Christine Stabeno
856-486-3276 cstabeno@campbellcu.org
MasterCard Supervisor Delores Simpson 856-486-3255 dsimpson@campbellcu.org
Marketing Coordinator Lisa Fisher 856-486-3279 lfisher@campbellcu.org
Member Services Supervisor/Collections Mgr Lynn Soltner 856-486-3256 lsoltner@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Frances Abate 856-486-3275 fabate@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Nancy Frasca 856-486-3282 nfrasca@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Donna Lattiere 856-486-3284 dlattiere@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep  Lea Booth  856-486-3300  lbooth@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep Wanda Pichardo
856-342-3262 wpichardo@campbellcu.org
Member Services Rep-WHQ Karen Joncas
856-342-3949 kjoncas@campbellcu.org

Board of Directors The board of directors at Campbell Employees Federal Credit Union is made up of qualified, volunteer credit union members. They are selected to represent the best interests and needs of the membership.

Chairperson: Leonard Schafer
Vice-Chairperson: Charles John, Jr.
Treasurer: Raymond Dobry
Secretary Anna Langenhan
Directors: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Robert Knecht
  Carol Dickson
Supervisory Committee: Lawrence Sokolowski
  Mark Hummer
  Charles Lannutti
Internal Auditor: George Biehler